Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hällas Official Merchandise

Excerpts from a Future Past

Regular price €16,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track list: 
The Astral Seer (6:45)
Repentance (5:16)
Nebulon's Tower (2:20)
The Golden City of Semyra (6:43)
Star Rider (6:03)
Shadow of the Templar (7:54)
Illusion Sky (7:52)

Code for digital download included

All 12" vinyls are shipped with inner sleeve/record separated from outer sleeve to prevent seam splits

Vinyl bundle at a reduced price available: